Parent Information

Public Holidays

2021

  • Friday 1 January – New Year’s Day
  • Tuesday 26 January – Australia Day Holiday
  • Monday 1 March – Labour Day Holiday
  • Friday 2 April – Good Friday
  • Monday 5 April – Easter Monday
  • Monday 26 April – ANZAC Day Holiday
  • Monday 7 June – Western Australia Day Holiday
  • Monday 27 September – Queen’s Birthday
  • Saturday 25 December – Christmas Day
  • Monday 27 December – Christmas Day Holiday
  • Sunday 26 December – Boxing Day
  • Tuesday 28 December – Boxing Day Holiday